Hello, welcome to our official website!

山东济阳机械厂股份有限公司 

Strong enterprise strength
Strong R & D manufacturing capability

  Enterprise covers an area of 6 square meters, 4500 yuan in fixed assets, the existing staff of more than 300 people, all kinds of professional and technical personnel 168 people.

Stringent quality standards
Products are sold all over the world

  Raw materials and accessories are all used in the domestic first-class brand, complete testing tools and international standards of the performance test room.

Full range of product categories
More than and 60 varieties of seven series

  The company's products are widely used, and we are particularly good at customized for the customer lifting equipment solutions.

Shandong Shenyang Machinery Plant Co., Ltd. was founded in 1958, the Department of National medium-sized enterprises, provincial enterprises with good credit, A-class tax credit enterprises, Jinan City Star Enterprise, Shandong Province, the first sets of technology and equipment companies, People's Bank of China sentiment survey sentinel enterprises. Enterprise formerly county state-owned enterprises in 1999 successfully carried out joint-stock reform.

June 2009, the company received Shandong Provincial Development and custom hydraulic lift 5 special task as the capital of the 60th anniversary of National Day parade floats, within 40 days of the completion of work on the development of products, to the design of the NDRC experts Claim.
October 1, 2009, Shandong floats "Dai Qingh.......
In 2011 I Xiamen BRT viaduct success making large scissors hydraulic lifting platform. The platform table size 15 meters x 6 meters rise 16 meters, maximum load of 30 tons, was the largest single car lift.......
In 2013 the company won the bid CNR locomotive maintenance base in Tianjin 32 mobile work platform maintenance project. For the country's heavy equipment manufacturing industry to provide a strong technical support.......
2015 my company for Shandong Luneng Electric Power Equipment Co., Ltd. to provide a total of 24 units, 6 sizes, load two tons --- 12 tons of hydraulic lifting platform for the fabrication and installation of large .......
error

山东济阳机械厂股份有限公司(摩天塔机械)官方网站!
山东济阳机械厂股份有限公司
雄厚的企业实力
脱胎国有企业,强大研发制造能力

  企业占地6万平方米,固定资产4500万元,现有员工300余人,各类专业技术人员168人。主要生产设备(数控加工中心、焊接机器人、数控等离子切割机...

严苛的品质标准
国内品牌,销往世界各地

  原材料及配件全部采用国内品牌,完备的检测工具与国际标准的性能试验室,专业的质量检测人员负责ISO-9001质量管理体系在企业内部的全流程...

齐全的产品种类
七大系列六十多个品种

  本公司产品应用广泛,并且我们特别擅长为客户量身定制升降设备解决方案。近年我们陆续为航空航天,核电,高铁,军工,重型装备制造等领域的...

      山东济阳机械厂股份有限公司,始建于1958年,是目前国内专业液压升降平台生产厂家,拥有30年的液压升降平台制造史。企业原属县国有企业,1999年成功进行了股份制改造。

企业占地6万平方米,现有员工200余人,其中各类专业人员68人。主要生产设备(数控加工中心、智能焊接机器人、数控等离子切割机等)100余台套。

企业技术力量雄厚,生产设备精良,工艺先进合理,检测手段齐全。本公司是剪叉式液压升降平台国家标准的参与起草单位。

  2009年6月,我公司接到了山东省发改委为首都国庆60周年游行彩车定制5台特殊液压举升机的任务,在40天之内完成了产品的研制工作,达到了发改委有关专家的设计要求。
  2009年10月1日,山东省彩车“岱青海蓝”圆满结束了天安门前的群众游行活动。山东济阳机械厂被首都国庆60周年群众游行指挥部授予“支持贡献单位”荣誉称号.......
  2011年我公司为厦门BRT高架桥成功制做超大型剪叉式液压升降平台。该平台台面尺寸15米x 6米,升高16米,最大载重30吨,是当时国内最大的单体汽车举升机.......
  2013年我公司成功中标北车集团天津机车检修基地32台移动式检修作业平台项目。为我国的重型装备制造业提供了有力的技术支持.......
  2015年我公司为山东鲁能电力设备有限公司提供总计24台,6种规格,载重2吨---12吨的液压升降平台,用于大型变压器的制作安装.......